Early voting begins Monday for the municipal elections to be held Saturday, May 11.

Registered voters in San Antonio will have the opportunity to vote for mayor and their respective City Council representatives.

Early voting runs through May 7.

For the early voting schedule and list of locations, click here (PDF).

To see a map of early voting locations, click here (PDF).

To see a sample ballot, click here (PDF).

For additional information, call the Bexar County Elections Department at 210-335-VOTE.