60ºF

Post Malone to perform in San Antonio for Runaway tour

SAN ANTONIO – Grammy nominated rapper Post Malone will be making a stop in San Antonio on his Runaway tour.

Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh will join the multi-platinum artist at the AT&T Center on Oct. 29.

Tickets go on sale Friday at 10 a.m., with presale tickets available to Citi cardmembers starting Tuesday at 10 a.m. through Thursday at 10 p.m.

Tickets can be purchased at ATTCenter.com, Ticketmaster.com or by phone at 1-800-745-3000.

View the full list of tour dates below:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Saturday, September 14

Tacoma, WA

Tacoma Dome

Monday, September 16

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Tuesday, September 17

Portland, OR

MODA Center

Thursday, September 19

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Saturday, September 21

Fresno, CA*

Save Mart Center

Sunday, September 22

Las Vegas, CA

Life Is Beautiful Festival

Thursday, September 26

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Sunday, September 29

Detroit, MI

Little Ceasars Arena

Thursday, October 3

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Sunday, October 6

Buffalo, NY

KeyBank Center

Wednesday, October 9

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Friday, October 11

Atlantic City, NJ

Boardwalk Hall

Saturday, October 12

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Monday, October 14

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Thursday, October 17

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Friday, October 18

Atlanta, GA

State Farm Arena

Sunday, October 20

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Thursday, October 24

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Friday, October 25

Jacksonville, FL

Vystar Veterans Arena

Sunday, October 27

New Orleans, LA

Voodoo Festival

Tuesday, October 29

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Saturday, November 2

Dallas, TX

Posty Fest

Tuesday, November 5

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Friday, November 8

Glendale, AZ

Gila River Arena

Sunday, November 10

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Monday, November 11

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Thursday, November 14

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Saturday, November 16

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Wednesday, November 20

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum


About the Author: