81ºF

Western Conference Schedule

photo

FIRST ROUND (Best-of-7)

(1) San Antonio vs. (8) Dallas

San Antonio wins series 4-3

Sunday, April 20: at San Antonio, Final: San Antonio 90 - Dallas 85

Wednesday, April 23: at San Antonio, Final: Dallas 113 - San Antonio 92

Saturday, April 26: at Dallas, Final: Dallas 109 - San Antonio 108

Monday, April 28: at Dallas, Final: San Antonio 93 - Dallas 89

Wednesday, April 30: at San Antonio, Final: San Antonio 109 - Dallas 103

Friday, May 2: at Dallas, Final: Dallas 113 - San Antonio 111

Sunday, May 4: at San Antonio, Final: San Antonio 119 - Dallas 96

(2) Oklahoma City vs. (7) Memphis

Oklahoma City wins series 4-3

Saturday, April 19: at Oklahoma City, Final: Oklahoma City 100 - Memphis 86

Monday, April 21: at Oklahoma City, Final: Memphis 111 - Oklahoma City 105 OT

Thursday, April 24: at Memphis, Final: Memphis 98 - Oklahoma City 95 OT

Saturday, April 26: at Memphis, Final: Oklahoma City 92 - Memphis 89 OT

Tuesday, April 29: at Oklahoma City, Final: Memphis 100 - Oklahoma City 99 OT

Thursday, May 1: at Memphis, Final: Oklahoma City 104 - Memphis 84

Saturday, May 3: at Oklahoma City, Final: Oklahoma City 120 - Memphis 109

(3) L.A. Clippers vs. (6) Golden State

L.A. Clippers win series 4-3

Saturday, April 19: at L.A. Clippers, Final: Golden State 109 - Los Angeles 105

Monday, April 21: at L.A. Clippers, Final: Los Angeles 138 - Golden State 98

Thursday, April 24: at Golden State, Final: Los Angeles 98 - Golden State 96

Sunday, April 27: at Golden State, Final: Golden State 118 - Los Angeles 97

Tuesday, April 29: at L.A. Clippers, Final: Los Angeles 113 - Golden State 103

Thursday, May 1: at Golden State, Final: Golden State 100 - Los Angeles 99

Saturday, May 3: at L.A. Clippers, Final: Los Angeles 126 - Golden State 121

(4) Houston vs. (5) Portland

Portland win series 4-2

Sunday, April 20: at Houston, Final: Portland 122 - Houston 120 OT

Wednesday, April 23: at Houston, Final: Portland 112 - Houston 105

Friday, April 25: at Portland, Final: Houston 121 - Portland 116 OT

Sunday, April 27: at Portland, Final: Portland 123 - Houston 120 OT

Wednesday, April 30: at Houston, Final: Houston 108 - Portland 98

Friday, May 2: at Portland, Final: Portland 99 - Houston 98