Early National Signing Day 2018: See where San Antonio's recruits will sign

By RJ Marquez - Digital Content Curator

SAN ANTONIO - The 2018 national early signing period runs from Wednesday to Friday. Here's a look at where some of San Antonio's top recruits will sign to continue their athletic and academic careers.

This page will be updated throughout the day. Email rmarquez@ksat.com to submit an early NSD name and school, or follow @KSATRJ on Twitter for latest updates as well.

Alamo Heights 

Maki Carabin committed Louisiana Tech.


Brent Malone committed to Harvard.

Oscar Cardenas committed to UTSA. 


Liam Copobianco committed to UIW.

Seth Jacquess committed to UIW.


Luke Gibson verbally committed to Princeton. (Will sign Thursday)

John Jay

Jacob Zeno verbally committed to Baylor.


DeMarvin Leal committed to Texas A&M.

Rashad Wisdom committed to UTSA.

Kevin Wood committed to North Texas.

Sincere McCormick committed to UTSA.


Dedrick Wilson verbally committed to Army.


Dante Heaggans verbally committed to UIW.


Brannon Brown verbally committed to TCU.


Konner Fox verbally committed to Kansas State.

Lucas Eatman verbally committed to Missouri State.


Brandon Richard verbally committed to UIW.

Smithson Valley

Levi Williams committed to Houston.

Ronald Copney committed to Texas State.

Mason Reid committed to North Texas.

Hannah Kollmansberger (Softball)

Tyler Horn (Golf)

Preston Jones (Baseball)


Chace Cromartie committed to SMU.

Xavier Player committed to Oklahoma State.

Copyright 2018 by KSAT - All rights reserved.