River City Rockfest releases its full performance schedule

Nine Inch Nails headlines Sept. 22 event; will perform at 10:15 p.m.

(Rich Fury/Getty Images for FYF)

SAN ANTONIO – The Bud Light River City Rockfest has announced its full performance schedule.

The event is set for Saturday, Sept. 22 at the AT&T Center Grounds and is headlined by Nine Inch Nails. 

The first performances starts at 12 p.m. and Nine Inch Nails will conclude it all at 10:15 p.m.

Other musical acts include Primus, Stone Temple Pilots, Bush, Chevelle, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Clutch, Yelawolf, Living Colour, Suicidal Tendencies, and a dozen others on three different stages.

Fans are encouraged to buy tickets now, as day-of-show general admission ticket prices increase from $89.50 to $99.50. 

Here's the full schedule of performances:

Bud Light Stage
10:15 PM    Nine Inch Nails
8:15 PM    Primus
6:25 PM    Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
4:50 PM    Clutch
3:35 PM    Living Colour
2:30 PM    The Sword
1:30 PM    Upon A Burning Body
12:30 PM    The Heroine

Monster Energy Stage
9:10 PM    Stone Temple Pilots
7:20 PM    Bush
5:35 PM    Chevelle
4:10 PM    All That Remains
3:00 PM    Drowning Pool
2:00 PM    Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
1:00 PM    From Ashes To New
12:00 PM    Blacktop Mojo

Renegade Stage
5:35 PM    Yelawolf
4:10 PM    Suicidal Tendencies
3:00 PM    The Fever 333
2:00 PM    I See Stars
1:00 PM    The Revival
12:00 PM    Covina

For more information on the Bud Light River City Rockfest, click here.

About the Author: