Texas March Primary Election Results Bexar County Constable Pct. 1 (D)

Latest vote count for Super Tuesday

Voters will cast their ballots in 2020. (WPLG)

SAN ANTONIO – Election results will begin to populate on this page when early voting results are released at 7 p.m. (CST) on March 3 and we’ll have an election night livestream on KSAT.com.




Ruden C. Tejeda(D)
Juan Contreras(D)
100% of Precincts Reporting

(280 / 280)

You can find additional election results by clicking here. For more election coverage, go to our Vote 2020 page or sign up for our free election newsletter.