San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo announces 2018 entertainers

Performances to be held February 8-25

By Ben Spicer - Web Producer

SAN ANTONIO - The San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo has announced much of the 2018 entertainment line-up for the annual show to be held in February.

The stock show & rodeo takes place on February 8-25, 2018 at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum Grounds.

Slideshow: 2018 San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo performers

Thursday Feb. 8 Gary Allan starts things off with a performance at 7 p.m. Brett Eldredge will then perform on Friday, Feb. 9 at 7:30 p.m., with Midland performing on Sunday, Feb. 11 and Chris Young on Monday Feb. 12. 

The two Saturday performances on Feb. 10 have yet to be announced. 

Casting Crowns will perform Tuesday, Feb. 13 on Faith & Family Night. Rascal Flatts will play Wednesday, Feb. 14, an Alan Jackson on Thursday Feb. 15. 

Goo Goo Dolls performs on Friday Feb. 16 at 7:30 p.m. before Luke Combs on Saturday Feb. 17 and a yet to be announced performer.

Sunday Feb. 18 will have two shows as well, with Cam performing at 1 p.m. and Calibre 50 performing at 7:30 p.m. on Latin Night.

Brad Paisley will play on Monday, Feb. 19 and on Tuesday, Feb. 20 -- both at 7 p.m.

Jeff Dunham, Cody Johnson and Foreigner will have their shows on consecutive nights later in the week before two still unnamed shows.

Individual tickets for each PRCA Rodeo and concert may be purchased on the Rodeo mobile app, at, by phone at 1-877-63-RODEO (76336), at Ticketmaster retail locations, or at the Rodeo Ticket Office (located at the Southwest Corner of the AT&T Center).

Ticket office hours are from Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Saturdays, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. and are closed on Sundays. Season tickets and ticket packages are also now available.

Copyright 2017 by KSAT - All rights reserved.