Bexar County Commissioner Precinct 4 election results for Texas midterms

Tommy Calvert vs Larry Ricketts

Tommy Calvert and Larry Ricketts are running for Bexar County Commissioner Precinct 4. (Copyright 2022 by KSAT - All rights reserved.)

Get more election results on our homepage and Vote 2022 page. Be the first to know by downloading our newsreader app or signing up for breaking news email alerts.

Choose Your Race




Tommy Calvert*(D)
Larry Ricketts(R)
100% of Precincts Reporting

(302 / 302)

About the Authors:

David Ibañez has been managing editor of since the website's launch in October 2000.

Kolten Parker is digital executive producer at KSAT. He is an amateur triathlete, enjoys playing and watching soccer, traveling and hanging out with his wife.