67ºF

SA Rodeo lineup finalized; Keith Urban, Brad Paisley to perform

2015 San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo runs from Feb. 12 to March 1

photo


SAN ANTONIO – Some big names are headed to the Alamo City to perform at the 2015 San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo.

The rodeo announced some of its 2015 entertainment lineup Thursday morning.

The 2015 San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo will be held Feb. 12 to March 1 at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum Grounds. Here's a look at some of the artists scheduled to appear:

  • Thurs., Feb. 12 Joe Nichols 7 p.m.
  • Fri. Feb. 13 Hunter Hayes 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. Feb. 14 Keith Urban 1 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. Feb. 15 Pentatonix 1 p.m.
  • Mon. Feb. 16 John Legend 7 p.m.
  • Tue. Feb. 17 Newsboys (Faith & Family Night) 7 p.m.
  • Wed. Feb. 18 Cole Swindell 7 p.m.
  • Thurs. Feb. 19 Brad Paisley 7 p.m.
  • Fri. Feb. 20 Eli Young Band 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. Feb. 21 Dan + Shay 1 p.m.
  • Sat. Feb. 21 Little Big Town 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. Feb. 22 Easton Corbin 1 p.m.
  • Sun. Feb. 22 Banda Los Recoditos (Latin Night) 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. Feb. 23 Reba McEntire 7 p.m.
  • Tue. Feb. 24 Justin Moore 7 p.m.
  • Wed. Feb. 25 Billy Currington 7 p.m.
  • Thurs. Feb. 26 Jeff Foxworthy 7 p.m.
  • Fri. Feb. 27 Styx 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. Feb. 28 Xtreme Bulls w/ Josh Abbott Band 1 p.m.
  • Sat. Feb. 28 PRCA Rodeo Finals w/ Lee Brice 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. Mar. 1 FAMILY DAY - $1 admission or FREE admission w/ coupon NO RODEO OR CONCERT

Individual tickets for each performance of the PRCA Rodeo and concert may be purchased online at sarodeo.com and ticketmaster.com, by phone at 1-877-63-RODEO (76336), at Ticketmaster locations or at the Rodeo Box Office (located at the Southwest Corner of the AT&T Center).

Season tickets and ticket packages are available now. For details, visit sarodeo.com. To purchase, contact the Rodeo Box Office at 210-225-5851.


About the Author: