Full Goods Diner to launch February evening DJ series

Eatery will extend hours and offer special menu items Thursdays-Saturdays

Full Goods Diner will offer a new limited-time evening music series and a specialty menu. (Giant Noise)

Full Goods Diner will offer a new limited-time evening music series and a specialty menu.

The diner known for cultivating scratch-made, seasonally-driven food for breakfast and lunch will now offer a dinner menu from Feb. 2 through Feb. 25.

Recommended Videos



The eateries’ limited-time Full Goods at Night music series will feature local DJs, extended hours, and nighttime food and drink items.

Evening events will run from 6 to 10 p.m. Thursdays through Saturdays till Feb. 25.

Full Goods Diner will offer a new limited-time evening music series along with a specialty menu. (Giant Noise)

The Pearl eatery opened in September and has since grown a following within the San Antonio community.

Creators Ryan Harms and Chef Patrick Jackson hope to continue to be involved in the Alamo City’s food and dining scene.

“Having grown up in San Antonio, I am particularly excited to be back here, contributing to the city’s dining scene,” Harms said.

DJ Schedule:

  • Thursday, Feb. 2 - El West Side Sound
  • Friday, Feb. 3 - Hector Gallego
  • Saturday, Feb. 4 - DJ Plata
  • Thursday, Feb. 9 - El West Side Sound
  • Friday, Feb. 10 - Steven Lee Moya
  • Saturday, Feb. 11 - Cami Gee
  • Thursday, Feb. 16 - El West Side Sound
  • Friday, Feb. 17 - Steven Lee Moya
  • Saturday, Feb. 18 - Hector Gallego
  • Thursday, Feb. 23 - El West Side Sound
  • Friday, Feb. 24 - Steven Lee Moya
  • Saturday, Feb. 25 - DJ Plata

About the Author:

Emily Ramirez is a Digital Producer trainee for KSAT 12. She has written and photographed for several magazines and newspapers, including San Antonio Magazine, Austin Monthly and the San Antonio Current. A proud San Antonio native and graduate of Southwestern University in Georgetown, she is now completing her M.A. at UTSA.