National Signing Day 2019: See where San Antonio's recruits are signing


SAN ANTONIO – Wednesday is National Signing Day. Here's a look at where some of San Antonio's top recruits will sign to continue their athletic and academic careers.

This page will be updated throughout the day. Email rmarquez@ksat.com or sports@ksat.com to submit an NSD name and school.

Alamo Heights 

Josh Yznaga committed to Hardin-Simmons.

Nik Proctor committed to Hardin-Simmons.

Maki Carabin committed Louisiana Tech. (Signed in December)


Keegan Holm committed to SFA.


Hayden Hood committed to Texas Tech.

Colton Pool committed to Abilene Christian.


Brent Malone committed to Harvard. (Signed in December)

Oscar Cardenas committed to UTSA. (Signed in December)


Isaiah Walker committed to Angelo State.

Greg Dawson committed to Abilene Christian.

Marquis Niblet committed to Howard Payne.

Nick Gonzales committed to Texas Lutheran. 

Anziah Williams committed to Blinn College.


Andrew Pruske commited to Columbia. 

Joshua Smetzer committed to SFA.

Luke Rosas committed to Hardin-Simmons.

Therin Hayes Terrell committed to Hardin-Simmons.

Emma Cate Clarkson (swimming) committed to Merchant Marine Academy.

Ambree Rheinberger (soccer) committed to OLLU.

Liam Copobianco committed to UIW. (Signed in December)

Seth Jacquess committed to UIW. (Signed in December) 

Central Catholic

Hilario Gomez committed to UIW.

Carlos Reyes committed to UIW.

Angel Bacho (soccer) committed to University of North Carolina Greensboro. 


Kenneth Bivins committed to UIW.

Luke Gibson committed to Princeton. (Signed in December)


Mya Sheridan (soccer) committed to Kansas.

Holy Cross

Agustin (AJ) Barrera (football) committed to Sterling College in Kansas.

John Jay

Jacob Zeno committed to Baylor. (Signed in December)


Corey Parks committed to UTPB.

Samari Crane committed to West Texas A&M.

Jahleel Rice committed to Blinn College.

Aniyah Spencer committed to TAMU-Commerce 

Daniel Williams committed to Navarro College.

Kenyon Morgan committed to Navarro College.

DeMarvin Leal committed to Texas A&M. (Signed in December)

Rashad Wisdom committed to UTSA. (Signed in December)

Kevin Wood committed to North Texas. (Signed in December)

Sincere McCormick committed to UTSA. (Signed in December)


Dedrick Wilson committed to Army. (Signed in December)


Aydin Hoffman committed to West Texas A&M.

Peter Gonzales committed to UIW.

Dante Heaggans committed to UIW. (Signed in December)

 Sarah Sanchez (soccer) committed to UTPB.

Ariana Balderas (soccer) committed to UHV.


Wyatt Tate committed to Abilene Christian


Brannon Brown committed to TCU. (Signed in December)


Carson Pharris committed to NMSU.

Preston Yates committed to Colorado School of Mines.

Kaleb Trevino committed to Texas Lutheran. 

Konner Fox committed to Kansas State. (Signed in December)

Lucas Eatman committed to Missouri State. (Signed in December) 

Eden Jones (soccer) committed to Central Okla.

Alexis Sancher (soccer) committed to Howard Payne.

Rachel Hilliard (soccer) committed to Trinity.

Taylor Knochenauer (soccer) committed to U of Dallas.

Camille Quinones (soccer) committed to Mary Hardin Baylor.


Brandon Richard committed to UIW. (Signed in December)

Smithson Valley

Christian Romano committed to Hardin-Simmons.

Logan Smith committed to Abilene Christian.

Levi Williams committed to Wyoming. 

Ronald Copney committed to Texas State. (Signed in December)

Mason Reid committed to North Texas. (Signed in December)

Hannah Kollmansberger (Softball) (Signed in December)

Tyler Horn (Golf) (Signed in December)

Preston Jones (Baseball) (Signed in December)


Matthew Littlejohn committed in Angelo State.


Warren Carter committed to Southwestern.

Tyrin Smith committed to Cisco Community College.

Josh Liggans committed to Tabor College.

Stanley Mark committed to Blinn.

Brodrick Howard committed to Cisco Community College.

Peter Sele committed to Navarro College.

Jaylin Reed committed to NW Okla. State.

Chace Cromartie committed to SMU. (Signed in December)

Xavier Player committed to Oklahoma State. (Signed in December)


Tobias Weaver committed to Navy.

Karlton Black committed to Mary Hardin-Baylor.

Javon Barnes committed to Mary Hardin-Baylor.

Kavon Barnes committed to Mary Hardin-Baylor.


Caleb Weed (soccer) committed to Texas Lutheran University.

Isaiah Simien (soccer) committed to East Texas Baptist.

Eric Roscoe (football) committed to Angelo State University.

About the Authors: